Festiviteas

CLICK HERE FOR 2020's RESCHEDULED EVENTS


If you live in SoCal, here's what's currently brewing. Events to be held with limited seating per all current protocols, including masks & outdoor dining as applicable. Details & reservation are trickling out, with 'velvet rope' early access afforded our $1+ Patreon patrons [updated 22 July 2020, 5:30pm]

AUGUST
  • Saturday, August 15 at 3pm (The owner says it's cooler there at that time of day) - Omni Tale & Tea Tour contest #2 theme tea at Coterie Tea & Eatery. WIN A FREE SPOT
  • Saturday, August 29 at 11am - Omni Tale & Tea Tour contest #3 theme tea at Pamela's Tea Room. WIN A FREE SPOT
SEPTEMBER
  • Friday, September 11 at 11am - Omni Tale & Tea Tour contest #4 theme tea at Paris In A Cup. WIN A FREE SPOT
  • Sunday, September 20 at 2pm - Phryne Fisher Fan Partea at Pamela's Tea Room in Garden Grove (details TBD)
  • Sunday, September 27 at 12pm - Omni Tale & Tea Tour contest #5 theme tea at The Four Seasons Tea Room. WIN A FREE SPOT
OCTOBER
  • Saturday, October 3 at 4pm - A Dark & Macabre Unhappy Hour at the Cauldron in Buena Park (details TBD)
  • Tuesday, October 6 at 2pm - 10/6 MAD HATS tea at Pamela's Tea Room in Garden Grove (details TBD)
  • Sunday, October 10 at 10am - Omni Tale & Tea Tour contest #6 theme tea at Spring Tea Garden. WIN A FREE SPOT
  • Sunday, October 25 at 2pm - Omni Tale & Tea Tour contest #7 theme tea at Tea & Teacups. WIN A FREE SPOT
  • Saturday, October 31 at 11am - Halloween theme tea at Paris In A Cup in Orange (details TBD)
  • Saturday, October 31 at 7pm - Messages from Beyond Victorian Mourning tour, presentation, and seance at Paris In A Cup in Orange (details TBD) 
NOVEMBER
  • Sunday, November 1 at 12noon - Dia de Los Muertos Mexican high tea at The Four Seasons Tea Room in Sierra Madre (details TBD) 
  • Saturday, November 13 at 7pm - Messages from Beyond Victorian Mourning tour, presentation, and seance at Paris In A Cup in Orange (details TBD) 
  • Sunday, November 14 at 7pm - Le Chat Noir book release & frivolity at the Whale & Ale in San Pedro (details TBD) 
DECEMBER
  • Saturday, December 12 - Poirot Christmas high tea at Pamela's Tea Room in Garden Grove (details TBD) 
  • Sunday, December 27 Tea & Sympathy Agents tea at the Biltmore Hotel in Los Angeles (details TBD)